New EP out T’Now

Hello everyone!

Check out our new EP T’Now! It’s been a real pleasure recording this new material. We would like to thank Camille Le Lous for the gorgeous artwork and Philip Böhllhoff for the great mix!

Elsa Grégoire – voice

Lukas Rabe – piano/synth

Jacob Müller – bass

Julius Kraft – drums

All music composed by Elsa Grégoire and Lukas Rabe